Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center

Orthopedics & Physical Medicine located in Oceanside, CA

39 total reviews

Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Great doctor patient communication, knowledgeable diagnosis, successful results.
Carmen E.
Submitted 05/29/22
The staff is very indifferent to the needs of the patients.Very difficult to schedule appointments . When talking to the staff , they look at you as if you are bothering them . Nothing has urgency for them or interest them . One must repeat request several times before the staff acts on the request .There manners leave a lot to be desired . They look and behave unprofessionally. . There familiarity is not pleasant but unfriendly. They look very unhappy, and as if they did not want to be there . I hope, this does not make them treat me worse, but it is bad enough being in pain without having to deal with bad attitudes. God Bless you.
George M.
Submitted 05/24/22
It would be an understatement to use the word Brilliant. Following a 25 year career as a Marine Officer with dozens of orthopedic surgeries and procedures, Dr Hawkins and his Team have been treating me for several years. They have given me both Mobility and Flexibility. I could not be more grateful. Thank you.
Beverly H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always caring and kind. Takes time to listen to any issues I may have, I highly recommend Dr. Hawkins.
Charles P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Exceptional experience and professionalism. This is a superb medical practice that is always the "Real Deal". Dr. Hawkins always provides positive results that eliminates my pain and allows my continued enjoyment of life's activities. Always a friendly and personable experience.
ANTOINE J.
Submitted 05/10/22
I appreciate the concern shown by by my doctor. Also the time he takes to explain what is about to be done and to anticipate outcomes to follow. I like being well informed
Joda G.
Submitted 05/10/22
Compassionate,caring physician. Has helped me tremendously. Highly recommend Dr Hawkins.
JOHN H.
Submitted 05/09/22
They are the best!
Herbert S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Hawkins and his staff are the most cordial, caring and considerate healthcare providers.
PATTY S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Healing!
Connie W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Walked out feel
Heidi C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Hawkins office is a great environment he has wonderful people working for him Who truly care about you and treat you kindly they’ve kept me going for years so glad that they are available I have Recommended Dr. Hawkins to family and friends and will keep doing so
June C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Super
Charles P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Courteous, friendly and highly professional. Dr. Hawkins and staff produce positive results and relieve my pain.
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Appointment times are typically minimum wait times and you always feel the time is specifically for your care office staff are friendly & helpful. Making or changing appointments is simple. The docs are interested and empathetic
Michael K.
Submitted 03/20/22
Pain relief
Susie G.
Submitted 03/11/22
I have been going to Dr. Hawkins for several years now for knee and back problems, and he's the best! He has kept me from needing knee replacement surgery by using PRP and hyaluronic acid treatments instead. He does OMT treatments on my back and I feel like it's much kinder and more relaxing than general chiropractic treatments. And he's a very caring person. I feel very comfortable asking him about anything and he is very patient and takes the time to answer without making me feel rushed.
Marina E.
Submitted 03/08/22
Absolutely wonderful. So patient caring and loving.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr Hawkins is extremely skilled at reading the body, and providing the patient with what they need for renewed mobility.
Judith D.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone is wo wonderful