Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center

Orthopedics & Physical Medicine located in Oceanside, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
64 total reviews

Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Non-Surgical Orthopedic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Monthly check up to check for any deterioration of my joints.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great doctor. I feel very comfortable around him. I would recommend him to anyone.
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always happy with the results of Dr. Hawkin's non-surgical treatment of my carpal tunnel wrist conditions. Much nerve pain relief and hand movement and usage which lasts a good 9 months or more.
Herbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Hawkins is a considerate, caring, compassionate physician who will not rest until he finds the root cause of your problem and so provide appropriate therapy. You can also talk to him or call him about other health issues you may be facing and he is willing to help. His staff is always friendly and welcoming. Herb
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Relief in my knee, with kindness.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great doctor. Addressed all my needs. I am very comfortable around him.
Yolanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Hawkins has helped me significantly. My pain level has been reduced to a more tolerable level. I no longer require a cane to walk. My endurance level and balance have improved. Overall, I just feel better. Granted, I will need to address my condition on a consistent basis in order to avoid surgery, but I feel like I can do more and stay active longer than before I started treatments. Dr. Hawkins is very compassionate and kind. He is the first doctor that has actually helped me without recommending surgery or pain medication. I highly recommend him!
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent
TIARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Hawkins is an honest,helpful deticated doctor showing compassion. He teaches you about areas of your body that need support and what his staff can do to encourage change. Give much needed relieve.
Carol D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
For many years, excellent… Thoughtful kind friendly…Dr. Hawkins is extremely gifted, honest, humble, conscientious, reflective, generous, caring, and kind. He has very healing hands. Like a master violinist! I have recommended him to many and will continue to do so. Those who have chosen to go to him are very pleased and grateful. The staff, all in all, is very helpful. They too are very accommodating and kind and pleasant. Willing to go lengths to schedule appointments and receive one in the office. I am grateful for the good fortune of knowing and being treated by Dr. Hawkins and his cheerful accommodating staff. Sincerely, Carol Donahoe
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Love Dr. Hawkins! He’s so much better than a chiropractor and can help with whatever back pain or pain from TMJ you might be experiencing. Go see him if you’re living in pain!
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Pain almost gone
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Hawkins was kind and explained with his expertise what he hopes will help my daily pain. I immediately trusted him.
MIMI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I left feeling hopeful I'd be able to improve the condition of my hip.
Timmaris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great care. Wonderful staff Dr. Hawkins is amazing. Highly recommend!
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent doctors. Caring about the health of their patients. Highly recommend.
MICHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Hawkins really took his time with me; he was very thorough and really listened. His approach t treatment was not just focused on my current pain but on my body as a whole. I’m really hoping his treatments will help me.
Debby A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I have had nothing but a great experience with Dr. Taylor and his staff. He is kind and gentle and listens to me and then works on the area(s) of concern. The office staff is also very kind, understanding, and accommodating. After just a few treatments for some sciatic issues, I was pain-free. After several months, I developed a couple of new problems and am currently under treatment with progressing success! when Dr. Taylor was unavailable, I saw Dr. Tom. He spent a significant amount of time with me and was also caring and kind. What I like about this practice is that they do not force treatment plans on you and leave it up to you as to whether or not you feel you need to continue treatment. I highly recommend this practice for pain treatment relief without surgical intervention!
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Always gentle therapy
MARJORIE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I appreciate that Dr Hawkins takes the time to get to know what is going on in YOUR body. No routine adjustment.